Get In Touch With Us:

Address:

CJS Investments, Inc.
6 Riverview Plaza
Suite 2
Red Bank, NJ 07701

Phone: 732-751-9101
Fax: 732-751-9102
Email: cjsinvestments@cjsinvestments.com

Our Staff:

Scott H. Caruso, Owner
scaruso@cjsinvestments.com

John M. Caruso, Owner
jcaruso@cjsinvestments.com

Michael F. Glackin, Controller
mglackin@cjsinvestments.com

Suzie Gaylord, Administrative Assistant
sgaylord@cjsinvestments.com

James G. Miller, Project Manager
jmiller@cjsinvestments.com

Ryan Ward, Project Manager
rward@cjsinvestments.com

Scott Ward, Assistant Project Manager
sward@cjsinvestments.com

General Inquiries
cjsinvestments@cjsinvestments.com